Staff Directory

City Hall (620) 336-2776

City Administrator 
- Travis Goedken - tgoedken@cherryvaleusa.com

Assistant City Administrator / City Clerk - Christopher Weiner - cweiner@cherryvaleusa.com

Deputy City Clerk - Karen Seifert - kseifert@cherryvaleusa.com

Assistant City Clerk / Court Clerk - Angela Barnett - abarnett@cherryvaleusa.com


Police Department (620) 336-2400

Police Chief - Perry Lambert - plambert@cherryvaleusa.com

Deputy Police Chief - Jimmy Holt - jholt@cherryvaleusa.com

Lieutenant - Mike Pena - mpena@cherryvaleusa.com

Sergeant - Shannon Plumley - splumley@cherryvaleusa.com

Patrol Officer - John Cunningham - jcunningham@cherryvaleusa.com


Fire Department (620) 336-2121

EMS/Fire Chief - Jesse Reed - jreed@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter - Aaron Cook - acook@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter - Trent King - tking@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter - Stan Gregory - sgregory@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter - Andrew Richmond - arichmond@cherryvaleusa.com

Firefighter - Andrew Smedley - asmedley@cherryvaleusa.com


Public Works Department (620) 336-2776

Public Works Director - Wade Webber - wwebber@cherryvaleusa.com

Deputy Public Works Director - Melvin Beye - mbeye@cherryvaleusa.com

Senior Equipment Operator - Mike Shaw - mshaw@cherryvaleusa.com

Equipment Operator - Hadon Wenino - hwenino@cherryvaleusa.com

Water Operation / Meter Reader - George Hughes - ghughes@cherryvaleusa.com

Wastewater Technician - Brandon Spillman - bspillman@cherryvaleusa.com